View offices as a listView offices on a map

Crossroads covers areas all over Scotland, from the English borders to the North highlands and some isles.

Pins and titles in pink indicate services managed by Crossroads national office. Pins and titles in blue indicate our affiliated services, who independently manage themselves.

Aberdeen

5 Waverley Place
Aberdeen
AB10 1XH
T: 01224 641984
E: Aberdeenshire@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Annan and Eskdale

Room 10
15 Ednam Street
Annan
DG12 6EF
T: 01461 204240
E: crossroads.annan@btconnect.com

Blantyre

Blantyre Health Centre
Victoria Street
Blantyre
G72 0BS
T: 01698 539504
E: blantyre@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Caithness

“Alba”
Main Street
Golspie
Sutherland
KW10 6TG
T: 01408 633098
E: caithness@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Clackmannan

Office 2/6, The E-Centre
Cooperage Way Business Village, Cooperage Way
Alloa
Clackmannan
FK10 3LP
T: 01259 216760
E: Clackmannan@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Cobhair Bharraigh

Kentangaval
Castlebay
Isle of Barra
HS9 5XL
T: 01871 810906
E: cobhairbharraigh@btconnect.com

Cowal and Bute

61/63 Argyle Street
Dunoon
PA23 7HG
T: 01369 707700
E: crossroadscowel.bute1@btconnect.com

Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale

Lochvale House
Georgetown Road
Dumfries
DG1 4DF
T: 01387 248686
E: crossroadsdumfries@gmail.com

Dundee

Sangobeg House
4 Francis Street
Dundee
DD3 8HH
T: 01382 817454
E: dundee@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Dunfermline

Oliver & Robb Building
Pitreavie Drive, Pitreavie Business Park
Dunfermline
KY11 8UH
T: 01383 621774
E: manager@crossroadsdunfermline.org.uk

East Banff & Buchan

Saltoun Chambers
19 Seaforth Street
Fraserburgh
AB43 9BD
T: 01346 510280
E: eastbanff@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

East Dunbartonshire

The Old Vestry
Park Centre, 45 Kerr Street
Kirkintilloch
G66 1LF
T: 0141 7767358
E: eastdunbartonshire@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

East Sutherland

"Alba"
Main Street
Golspie
Sutherland
KW10 6TG
T: 01408 633098
E: eastsutherland@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Falkirk

Office 2/6, The E-Centre
Cooperage Way Business Village, Cooperage Way
Alloa
Clackmannan
FK10 3LP
T: 01324 555230
E: falkirk@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Fife Central

Office 9, Third Floor
Buko Tower, Southfield
Glenrothes
KY6 2SS
T: 01592 610540
E: fiona@crossroadsg.co.uk

Glasgow West & South

Blantyre Health Centre
Victoria Street
Blantyre
G72 0BS
T: 01698 539504
E: glasgowws@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Harris

The Old Primary School
West Tarbert
Isle of Harris
HS3 3BG
T: 01859 550254
E: morag.rothach@hotmail.co.uk

Kincardine & Deeside

44-46
Barclay Street
Stonehaven
AB39 2FX
T: 01569 762624
E: aberdeenshire@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Largs

9 Stanlane Place
Largs
KA30 8DA
T: 01475 674735
E: largs@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Lewis

Grianan
Westview Terrace
Stornoway
Lewis
HS1 2LD
T: 01851 705422
E: crossroads.lewis1@btinternet.com

Lochaber

Glenloy Street
Caol Shopping Centre
Caol
Fort William
PH33 7DR
T: 01397 701020
E: lochaber@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Mid and Upper Nithsdale

Townhead
Sanquar
DG4 6DA
T: 01659 50005
E: xroads-sanquhar@btconnect.com

Midlothian and East Lothian

Unit 1
Waverley Street Industrial Estate
Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4HY
T: 01506 630586
E: MidEastLothian@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Moray

Elizabeth House
10 Victoria Crescent
Elgin
Moray
IV30 1RQ
T: 01343 544575
E: moray@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Nairn, Ross and Cromarty

8 Leopold Street
Nairn
IV12 4BE
T: 01667 455369
E: nairn@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Newton Stewart

26 South Main Street
Wigtown
Newton Stewart
DG8 9EH
T: 01988 402003
E: info@crossroads-newtonstewart.co.uk

North Argyll

North Argyll Carers Centre
Albany Street
Oban
PA34 4AL
T: 01631 562277
E: info@crossroadsna.org.uk

Northwest Sutherland

The Harbour
Kinlochbervie, Lairg
Sutherland
IV27 4RR
T: 01971 521397
E: northwestsutherland@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Orkney

Kirkwall Travel Centre
West Castle Street
Kirkwall
KW15 1GU
T: 01856 870500
E: carers@crossroadsorkney.co.uk

Perth and Kinross

The Gateway
North Methven Street
Perth
PH1 5PP
T: 01738 639460
E: managercrossroads@btconnect.com

Skye and Lochalsh

King's House
The Green
Portree
Isle of Skye
IV51 9BS
T: 01478 612399
E: crossroadscaresl@btopenworld.com

South Ayrshire

Biggart Hospital
Biggart Road
Prestwick
KA9 2HQ
T: 01292 671331
E: managers@crossroads-sa.org.uk

Stewartry

The Bridge Wellness Centre
Millisle
Dalbeattie
DG5 4AY
T: 01557 331638
E: stewartry@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Stirling

Stirling Community Hospital
Livilands Gate
Stirling
FK8 2AU
T: 01786 464380
E: stirling@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

West Lothian

Unit 1
Waverley Street Industrial Estate
Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4HY
T: 01506 630586
E: westlothian@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

West Stirlingshire

14 Buchanan Street
Balfron
G63 0TT
T: 01360 449400
E: stirling@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

For press enquiries please call Ilya Scott on 07799 416476

Head office: 24 George Square, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G2 1EGPhone: 0141 226 3793Email: info@crossroads-scotland.co.uk