View offices as a listView offices on a map

Crossroads Caring Scotland covers many areas of Scotland. Please find the service located closest to you from the addresses below or look for it on the map.

Blantyre

Blantyre Health Centre
Victoria Street
Blantyre
G72 0BS
T: 01698 539504
E: blantyre@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Caithness

“Alba”
Main Street
Golspie
Sutherland
KW10 6TG
T: 01408 633098
E: caithness@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Dundee

Sangobeg House
4 Francis Street
Dundee
DD3 8HH
T: 01382 817454
E: dundee@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

East Banff & Buchan

Saltoun Chambers
19 Seaforth Street
Fraserburgh
AB43 9BD
T: 01346 510280
E: eastbanff@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

East Dunbartonshire

The Lamb Room
Park Centre, 45 Kerr Street
Kirkintilloch
G66 1LF
T: 0141 7767358
E: eastdunbartonshire@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

East Sutherland

"Alba"
Main Street
Golspie
Sutherland
KW10 6TG
T: 01408 633098
E: eastsutherland@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Forth Valley

(Clackmannan, Falkirk, Stirling & West Stirlingshire)

Office 3.7, The E-Centre
Cooperage Way Business Village, Cooperage Way
Alloa
Clackmannan
FK10 3LP
T: 01259 216760
E: Clackmannan@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Glasgow

Blantyre Health Centre
Victoria Street
Blantyre
G72 0BS
T: 01698 539504
E: glasgowws@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Kincardine & Deeside

44-46 Barclay Street
Stonehaven
AB39 2FX
T: 01569 762624
E: aberdeenshire@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Lochaber

Glenloy Street
Caol Shopping Centre
Caol
Fort William
PH33 7DR
T: 01397 701020
E: lochaber@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Mid and Upper Nithsdale

Townhead
Sanquhar
DG4 6DA
T: 01659 50005
E: Nithsdale@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Moray

Elizabeth House
10 Victoria Crescent
Elgin
Moray
IV30 1RQ
T: 01343 544575
E: moray@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Nairn, Ross and Cromarty

Elizabeth House
10 Victoria Crescent
Elgin
Moray
IV30 1RQ
T: 01343 544575
E: nairn@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Northwest Sutherland

"Alba"
Main Street
Golspie
Sutherland
KW10 6TG
T: 01408 633098
E: northwestsutherland@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

Stewartry

The Bridge Wellness Centre
Millisle
Dalbeattie
DG5 4AY
T: 01557 331638
E: stewartry@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

West Lothian

Unit 1
Waverley Street Industrial Estate
Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4HY
T: 01506 630586
E: westlothian@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

If a Crossroads Caring Scotland service is not located close to you, you may be able to find support from the following services which are not part of Crossroads Caring Scotland:

Annan and Eskdale 01461 204240
Cobhair Bharraigh 01871 810906
Cowal and Bute 01369 707700
Dumfries and Lower Nithsdale 01387 248686
Dunfermline 01383 621774
Fife Central 01592 610540
Harris 01859 550254
Lewis 01851 705422
Newton Stewart 01988 402003
North Argyll 01631 562277
Orkney 01856 870500
Perth and Kinross 01738 639460
Skye and Lochalsh 01478 612399
South Ayrshire 01292 671331
Head office: 24 George Square, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G2 1EGPhone: 0141 226 3793Email: info@crossroads-scotland.co.uk

A Scottish Charity SC013081. A Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered in Scotland No. 85401.
Registered Office: Crossroads Caring Scotland l 24 George Square l Glasgow l G2 1EG